World Map Click here for a list of breeders in the Northwest and Great Plains States Click here for a list of breeders in the Southwest States Click here for a list of breeders in the Southern States Click here for a list of breeders in the Midwestern States Click here for a list of breeders in the Northeast States Click here for a list of breeders in the South Atlantic States Click here for a list of Canadian breeders Europe Africa Asia South America Australia Canada

Breeders Directory
Click to choose listing by: Breeder Name | Cattery Name | Location

TIBCS Breeders

Breeder 

Cattery 

Website 

Kerr, Samantha A-Kerr's Bengals www.akerrsbengals.com 
Sanford-Richard, Gail ABSOLUTELY www.absolutelybengals.com 
Doeppenschmidt, Larry Acappella Bengals www.acappellabengals.com 
McNair-Ford, Henrietta Adore Cats www.adorecatsbengals.com 
Sickinger, Janet AJAYS Silver Bengals www.ajaysbengals.com.au 
Killmaier, Pat Aluren Bengals www.aluren.com 
Colwell, Maria Amarillofields www.amarillofields.webs.com 
schulte, carol AsiaRoseXotics http://www.AsiaRoseExotics.com 
Chan , Violette Atistaldi Bengals www.atistaldibengals.cat 
Kretchmer, Linda Belgo Bengals www.belgobengals.com 
Dickman, Nancy Bella Bengals www.Bellabengals.com 
BAPTISTA, ELAINE Bengal Brasilis www.bengalbrasilis.com.br 
Jagiella, Diana Bengal Buddies bengal-buddies.com 
Fernandes, Carlos Bengal Server www.bengalserver.com 
Pence, Judy BENGALBEAUTY www.bengalbeauty.com 
Isac, Alexandru Bengalcat www.bengalcat.ro 
Ivonne van Dreumel, Cattery Bengalivo Bengalivo http://www.bengalivo.com 
Cope, Elizabeth BENGALS-E-BEST www.adorablebengals.com 
Rennecker, Janet BlackMtnBengals www.sandiegobengal.com 
Boyd, Melody BoydsBengals www.boydsbengals.com 
Schneevoigt, Birgit BROCKENMOOR www.brockenmoor.com/index.htm  
Johnson, Linda Diann CAZPURR www.cazpurrbengalcats.com 
LeFevre, Kelly ChicagoBengal www.chicagobengal.com 
Stokes, Gina Cositoes http://www.cositoes.co.uk 
Kuehn, Cynthia Cynidon Bengals http://www.cynidonbengals.com 
Klinger, Anita DAWNSTAR www.bengal.us/DawnstarBengals.html 
Malone, Jennifer Designer Spots Cattery www.designerspotscattery.com 
Mustapick, Glenn DESTINY BENGALS www.bengalscats.com/ 
Myers, Vicki Dreamcoats Bengals  
Rodgers, Marlene Dreamhaven Bengals www.dreamhavenbengals.com 
Trnka, Wayne Dreamquest Bengals www.dreamquestbengals.com 
Born, David Epsilon Bengal Cats www.EpsilonBengals.net 
User, Test Example www.example.org 
Kokolus, Kaylen Exotic Mirage Bengals www.exoticmiragebengals.com 
Stewart, Amanda FastPaws www.fastpawsbengals.com 
Bergmann, Elina FI*Heillandi www.heillandi.com 
Pelton, Julie Hot Spotz Bengals www.hotspotzbengals.com 
Lee, Jane T. HUNTERDONHALL www.bengalcats.com 
Riley, Graham and Sheila Iconic Bengals www.iconicbengals.com 
Smith, Jill Jensayla Bengals www.jensaylabengals.com 
Kelkat, Maki KELKAT http://kelly21.join-us.jp/english_index.html 
Sausman, Karen KINGSMARK www.kingsmarkfarms.com 
Safley, Viki KOPPIEKATZ CATTERY www.koppiekatz.com  
Kotewicz, Tari KotyKatz Bengals www.kotykatz.com  
Dillon, Monique LapLepard www.LapLeopardBengals.com 
Seserko, Marilyn LawntonStMews www.bengals-chausies.com 
Achuff, Daniel Leopardlanecats www.leopardlanecats.com 
Ward, Kathy and Paul Leopardstrail www.leopardstrail.com 
Faulkner, Marla Lone Star Bengals www.lonestarbengals.com 
Corns, Debbie and Rick MAINSTREET www.mainstreetbengals.com 
Langevin, Pamela MAJESTIC PRIDE www.majesticpridebengals.ca 
Larocque, Marie-Lisa MarieBengal www.mariebengal.com 
Larocque, Marie-Lisa MarieBengal www.mariebengal.com 
Sparandara, Simona Marmoll www.continentalbengals.com 
Karvelas, Jamie Naples Bengals www.exoticspotbengals.com 
Ravi, Nashary Nusantra Bengal www.nusantra.com 
Pattyn, Karen OAKLAND HILLS BENGALS www.oaklandhillsbengals.com  
Ramsay, Elaine and Clive PoeticPaws http://www.poeticpawsbengals.com 
Reynolds, Carolina Primal Bengals www.primalbengals.com 
Prince, Nancy PrinceRoyal Bengals http://www.princeroyalbengals.com 
Keehma, Mary Purrfectdreams www.purrfectdreamscattery.com 
Treesinger, Jaen RAINFOREST www.rainforestbengals.com  
Carter, Alexandra SilverBark Bengals www.silverbark.com 
Smith, Elizabeth SILVERSTORM Bengals www.silverstormbengals.co.uk 
Eckhardt, Denise Simias http://www.simiasbengals.com/ 
Heil, Don and Margie SNOPRIDE http://www.snopride.net/ 
Smillie, Angela Southlakesbengals www.southlakesbengals.co.uk 
Ehret, Boris Spice Bengals www.spicebengals.com 
Lewis, Rebecca Spot to Spot Bengals spottospotbengals.com 
Angelastro, Peggy STARANGEL BENGALS www.StarAngelbengals.com 
Clevenger, vicki vskbengals www.vskbengals.com 
Walsh, Rommey Wild Legacy Bengals www.wildlegacybengals.com 
Walsh, Rommey Wild Legacy Bengals www.wildlegacybengals.com 
Meger, Jessika WildroseBengals www.wildrosebengals.ca 
Heslop, Rebecca ZallyCatz Bengals www.zallycatz.com 

 

TIBCS, 7915 S. Emerson Ave., Suite B 142, Indianapolis, IN 46237, USA
Email: info@tibcs.com

Return to Top

All content and images Copyright © 2014-2015 by The International Bengal Cat Society All Rights Reserved