The contents you are looking for have moved. You will be redirected to the new location automatically in 2 seconds. Please bookmark the correct page at http://www.tibcs.com/breederlistingmain.aspx

World Map Click here for a list of breeders in the Northwest and Great Plains States Click here for a list of breeders in the Southwest States Click here for a list of breeders in the Southern States Click here for a list of breeders in the Midwestern States Click here for a list of breeders in the Northeast States Click here for a list of breeders in the South Atlantic States Click here for a list of Canadian breeders Europe Africa Asia South America Australia Canada

 

 

Search by Region
 
 

 

Search by Country or State
 
 

Enter text and select parameter
 for refine your search
 

TIBCS BREEDERS OF DISTINCTION

BREEDER(S) 

CATTERY NAME WITH LINK TO PHOTO/BLURB

   Angelastro, Peggy   STARANGEL BENGALS    www.StarAngelbengals.com
   Faram, Kelli   Cheetahsden Bengals    www.cheetahsdenbengals.com
   Faulkner, Marla   Lone Star Bengals    www.lonestarbengals.com
   Kerr, Samantha   A-Kerr's Bengals    www.akerrsbengals.com
   Pennington, Mark   Mystre Bengals    www.mystre.com
   Price, Hugh   BENGALAND NORTH    www.bengaland.com
   Ravi, Nashary   Nusantra Bengal    www.nusantra.com
   Seling, Teresa   TRAIPSE BENGALS    www.seattlebengals.com
   Stacholy, Lisa   Ruby Claw Bengals    www.RubyClaw.com

The TIBCS Breeder Directory contains a list of TIBCS Breeder Members who have requested that their cattery be included in the directory. It is not a listing of all TIBCS Breeder Members. For a complete listing of all Breeder Members, please send a Self-Addressed Stamped Envelope to TIBCS Breeders List, PO Box 371101, Milwaukee, WI 53237.


TIBCS BREEDERS

BREEDER(S) 

CATTERY NAME WITH LINK TO PHOTO/BLURB

   Alexandru, Isac   Bengalcat    www.bengalcat.ro
   Angelastro, Peggy   STARANGEL BENGALS    www.StarAngelbengals.com
   Arnold, Patricia and Gary   MAJESTICHILLS    www.majestichillsbengals.com
   BAPTISTA, ELAINE   Bengal Brasilis    www.bengalbrasilis.com.br
   Barrott, Jennifer   Barrotts Dream    www.barrottsdreambengals.com
   Boyd, Melody   BoydsBengals    www.boydsbengals.com
   Carter, Alexandra   SilverBark Bengals    www.silverbark.com
   Cecil, Lori   Fuzzy Love Bengals    http://www.fuzzylovebengals.com
   Chai, C C James   Wildcat HK Cattery    www.facebook.com/WildcatHKCattery
   Chan , Violette   Atistaldi Bengals    www.atistaldibengals.cat
   Clevenger, vicki   vskbengals    www.vskbengals.com
   Colwell, Maria   Amarillofields    www.amarillofields.webs.com
   Creel, Sandra   NWBengalCats    www.northwestbengalcats.com
   Cunha, Laura   FIRE AND ICE BENGALS    www.fireandicebengals.com
   Dickman, Nancy   Bella Bengals    www.Bellabengals.com
   Dienst, Sandra   Leopardkind Bengals    www.leopardkindbengals.com
   Doeppenschmidt, Larry   Acappella Bengals    www.acappellabengals.com
   Dunion, Linda   Supernova Bengals    www.supernova-bengals.co.uk
   Eckhardt, Denise   Simias    http://www.simiasbengals.com/
   Ehret, Boris   Spice Bengals    www.spicebengals.com
   Fancey, Marlout   Maplehill    http://www.maplehillbengals.com
   Faram, Kelli   Cheetahsden Bengals    www.cheetahsdenbengals.com
   Faulkner, Marla   Lone Star Bengals    www.lonestarbengals.com
   Fernandes, Carlos   Bengal Server    www.bengalserver.com
   Fyfe, Jill   Glitterglam Bengals    www.glitterglam.co.uk
   Gauthier, Anne   Asieanne bengal    www.asieannebengal.fr.gd
   Gillespie, Kimberly   STONESRIVER    www.stonesriverbengals.com/
   Harbert, Pat   OHMY    www.ohmycats.com
   Harrison, Peta   Wagati Bengals    www.wagatibengals.com.au
   Hatcher, Suzanne   TIJAH    www.tijahbengals.com
   Herbert, Jody   Bairnsdale Bengals    http://www.bairnsdalebengals.com.au
   Heslop, Rebecca   ZallyCatz Bengals    www.zallycatz.com
   Hurless, Rhonda   Perfect Kittens    www.perfectkittens.com
   Hwang, Rein   SpringAngel    www.jicaibengals.com
   Jobes, Carole   PurreciousKatz Bengals    http://www.purreciouskatz.com
   Johnson, Diann   CAZPURR    www.cazpurrbengalcats.com
   Jones, Tammie   SpottedOaks    www.spottedoaks.com
   Kao, Anthony   Urban Exotic Bengals    www.UrbanExoticBengals.com
   Keehma, Mary   Purrfectdreams    www.purrfectdreamscattery.com
   Kelkat, Maki   KELKAT    http://kelly21.join-us.jp/english_index.html
   Kerr, Libbie   A-KERRS Bengal cats    www.akerrsbengals.com
   Kerr, Samantha   A-Kerr's Bengals    www.akerrsbengals.com
   Kintzinger, Judy   BENGALBASKET Cattery of Madison    www.bengalbasket.com
   Klinger, Anita   DAWNSTAR    www.bengal.us/DawnstarBengals.html
   Konkova, Olga   Mascot    www.mascotcats.ru
   Kotewicz, Tari   KotyKatz Bengals    www.kotykatz.com
   Kretchmer, Linda   BELGOBENGALS    http://www.belgobengals.com
   Laliberte, Melissa   Maracaja Bengals    www.maracajabengal.com
   Ljusberg, Ann-Catrin   Cattery Of Thar    www.catteryofthar.se
   Lombardi, Chiara   Brownsugar    www.birmani-bengal.com
   Lower, Carrie   Granite Dragon    https://www.facebook.com/groups/GraniteDragoncats/
   Malone, Jennifer   Designer Spots Cattery    www.designerspotscattery.com
   Marchioni, Vittorio   SuryaBengal    www.suryabengal.com
   Martz, Tiffanie   14KaratBengal    www.14karatbengal.com
   Meger, Jessika   WildroseBengals    www.wildrosebengals.ca
   Merrill, Suzanne   Abundadots    www.abundadots.com
   Mustapick, Glen   DESTINY BENGALS    www.bengalscats.com/
   Myers, Vicki   Dreamcoats Bengals   
   Njalsson, Olafur   NATTHAGA    notendur.centrum.is/~natthagi/
   Olveczki, Szidonia   Mealoha Bengals    www.mealohabengals.com
   Pattyn, Karen   OAKLAND HILLS BENGALS    www.oaklandhillsbengals.com
   Pelton, Julie   Hot Spotz Bengals    www.hotspotzbengals.com
   Pennington, Mark   Mystre Bengals    www.mystre.com
   Pickett, Sharon   ABEO Bengals    www.abeobengal.com
   Price, Hugh   BENGALAND NORTH    www.bengaland.com
   Prince, Nancy   PrinceRoyal Bengals    http://www.princeroyalbengals.com
   Ramsay, Elaine and Clive   PoeticPaws    http://www.poeticpawsbengals.com
   Ravi, Nashary   Nusantra Bengal    www.nusantra.com
   Rodgers, Marlene   Dreamhaven Bengals    www.dreamhavenbengals.com
   Safley, Viki   KOPPIEKATZ CATTERY    www.koppiekatz.com
   salazar, Melissa   Heavenly Bengalz    www.heavenlybengalz.com
   Sanford-Richard, Gail   ABSOLUTELY    www.absolutelybengals.com
   Schilke DVM, Betty   Spotsnglitz bengals    www.spotsnglitzbengals.com
   Schneevoigt, Birgit   BROCKENMOOR    www.brockenmoor.com/index.htm
   schulte, carol   AsiaRoseXotics    http://www.AsiaRoseExotics.com
   Seling, Teresa   TRAIPSE BENGALS    www.seattlebengals.com
   Seserko, Marilyn   LawntonStMews    www.bengals-chausies.com
   Slauenwhite, Angela and Collin Veinot   Novacoast    www.novacoastaussies.ca
   Sparandara, Simona   Marmoll    www.continentalbengals.com
   Spierling, Christine   RAZZELDOTS    WWW.RAZZELDOTS.COM
   Stacholy, Lisa   Ruby Claw Bengals    www.RubyClaw.com
   Stewart, Amanda   FastPaws    www.fastpawsbengals.com
   Treesinger, Jaen   RAINFOREST    www.rainforestbengals.com
   Trnka, Wayne   Dreamquest Bengals    www.dreamquestbengals.com
   Wamper, Sabine   LEOPARDCATS    http://www.bengal-ac.de
   Ward, Kathy and Paul   Leopardstrail    www.leopardstrail.com
   Wilke, Sara   Underfootbengals    www.underfootbengals.com
   Wilson, Renata   Artattack Bengals    www.artattackcats.com
   Zurlo, Sebastien   Lune de diamant    www.lunedediamantbengals.com



PO Box 780112, Wichita, Kansas 67278 USA
Email:
msecretary@tibcs.com

Content Permission Form | Acknowledgements | Webmaster

All content and images Copyright © 2002-2013 by The International Bengal Cat Society
All Rights Reserved
DHTML JavaScript Menu Courtesy of Milonic.com
-->