World Map Click here for a list of breeders in the Northwest and Great Plains States Click here for a list of breeders in the Southwest States Click here for a list of breeders in the Southern States Click here for a list of breeders in the Midwestern States Click here for a list of breeders in the Northeast States Click here for a list of breeders in the South Atlantic States Click here for a list of Canadian breeders Europe Africa Asia South America Australia Canada

 

 

Search by Region
 
 

 

Search by Country or State
 
 

Enter text and select parameter
 for refine your search
 

TIBCS BREEDERS OF DISTINCTION

BREEDER(S) 

CATTERY NAME WITH LINK TO PHOTO/BLURB

   Angelastro, Peggy   STARANGEL BENGALS    www.StarAngelbengals.com
   DeLuna, Tracy   Lunakatz Bengals    http://www.lunakatz.com
   Faram, Kelli   Cheetahsden Bengals    www.cheetahsdenbengals.com
   Faulkner, Marla   Lone Star Bengals    www.lonestarbengals.com
   Kennedy, Christina   Bahiya Bengals    www.bahiyabengals.com
   Kerr, Libbie   A-KERRS Bengal cats    www.akerrsbengals.com
   Pennington, Mark   Mystre Bengals    www.mystre.com
   Price, Hugh   BENGALAND NORTH    www.bengaland.com
   Seling, Teresa   TRAIPSE BENGALS    www.seattlebengals.com
   Sickinger, Janet   AJAYS Exotic Bengals    www.ajaysbengals.com
   Stacholy, Lisa   Ruby Claw Bengals    www.RubyClaw.com

The TIBCS Breeder Directory contains a list of TIBCS Breeder Members who have requested that their cattery be included in the directory. It is not a listing of all TIBCS Breeder Members. For a complete listing of all Breeder Members, please send a Self-Addressed Stamped Envelope to TIBCS Breeders List, PO Box 371101, Milwaukee, WI 53237.


TIBCS BREEDERS

BREEDER(S) 

CATTERY NAME WITH LINK TO PHOTO/BLURB

   Ab Hadi Nor, Reen   KittunKatz Bengal    www.kittunkatz.com
   Anderson, Debbie   Nitewindes Bengals    www.nitewindes.com
   Angelastro, Peggy   STARANGEL BENGALS    www.StarAngelbengals.com
   Armenti, Michael   Xanadu Dream Bengals    www.xdbengals.com
   Arnold, Patricia and Gary   MAJESTICHILLS    www.majestichillsbengals.com
   Barrott, Jennifer   Barrotts Dream    www.barrottsdreambengals.com
   Becker, Janice   RAMATUT    www.ramatut.com
   Bell, Pamela   Cattail Forest    www.cattailforest.com
   Bennett-Martinez, Allyson   SANTA FE BENGAL CATTERY    www.SantaFeBengalCattery.com
   Bienvenu, Brad   Oceelot Bengal Cattery    www.oceelotbengalkittensforsale.com
   Born, David   Epsilon Bengal Cats    www.EpsilonBengals.net
   Boyd, Melody   BoydsBengals    www.boydsbengals.com
   Bruesch, Daniel   Azazu Bengals    http://azazusavannah.webs.com/
   Brutsche, Alice   Bengalica Bengals    home.earthlink.net/~abrutsche/
   Buccelli, Debra   eastfordvalleys    eastfordvalleybengals.homestead.com
   Cervantes Rodriguez, Israel   Wide Hollow Creek Bengals    http://widehollowcreekbengals.weebly.com/
   Chai, C C James   Wildcat HK Cattery    www.facebook.com/WildcatHKCattery
   Clevenger, vicki   vskbengals    www.vskbengals.com
   Colwell, Maria   Amarillofields    www.premierbengals.com
   Corns, Debbie and Rick   MAINSTREET    www.mainstreetbengals.com
   crease, barry   BLUEZAPTO    www.bluezaptobengals.co.uk
   Creel, Sandra   NWBengalCats    www.northwestbengalcats.com
   Cunha, Laura   FIRE AND ICE BENGALS    www.fireandicebengals.com
   Dainas, Chelle   The Hill Country    www.hillcountrybengals.com
   de Jongh, Monique   GALENSIS    www.galensis.com
   Delaney, Cate   Cool Creek Bengals    http://www.coolcreekbengals.com/
   DeLuna, Tracy   Lunakatz Bengals    http://www.lunakatz.com
   Denis, Andrea   AwzmBengalz    www.awzmbengalz.com
   Dickman, Nancy   Bella Bengals    www.Bellabengals.com
   Dillon, Monique   LapLepard Bengals    www.LapLepardBengals.com
   Dunlap, Evyenia   Allure Bengals    www.allurebengalcats.com
   Eckhardt, Denise   Simias    http://www.simiasbengals.com/
   Ehret, Boris   Spice Bengals    www.spicebengals.com
   Fancey, Marlout   Maplehill    http://www.maplehillbengals.com
   Faram, Kelli   Cheetahsden Bengals    www.cheetahsdenbengals.com
   Faulkner, Marla   Lone Star Bengals    www.lonestarbengals.com
   Fernandes, Carlos   Bengal Server    www.bengalserver.com
   Fyfe, Jill   Glitterglam Bengals    www.glitterglam.co.uk
   Gates, Teresa   Double Grr    www.doublegrr.com
   Gauthier, Anne   Asieanne bengal    www.asieannebengal.fr.gd
   Gillespie, Kimberly   STONESRIVER    www.stonesriverbengals.com/
   Graf, Lori   ZawieCo    www.zawieco.com
   Griffith, Melissa   ThunderCat Bengal    www.thundercatbengals.com
   Hackett, Tara   Tough and Mighty Bengals    www.tnmbengals.com
   Harbert, Pat   OHMY    www.ohmycats.com
   Harrison, Peta   Wagati Bengals    www.wagatibengals.com.au
   Hatcher, Suzanne   TIJAH    www.tijahbengals.com
   Haynes, Donna   Bengalislandcat    Bengalislandcat.com
   Heil, Don and Margie   SNOPRIDE    http://www.snopride.net/
   Hendricks, Jennifer   Columbia River Bengals    www.columbiariverbengals.com
   Heslop, Rebecca   ZallyCatz Bengals    www.zallycatz.com
   Hutton, Rhiannon   Palm Beach Bengals    www.palmbeachbengals.com
   Hwang, Rein   SpringAngel    www.jicaibengals.com
   Ivonne van Dreumel, Cattery Bengalivo   Bengalivo    http://www.bengalivo.com
   Jankowska, Malgorzata   Jansen Tigers    www.jansen-tigers.com
   Jeffers, Victoria   Anjou    anjoubengals.com
   Jobes, Carole   PurreciousKatz Bengals    http://www.purreciouskatz.com
   Johnson, Diann   CAZPURR    www.cazpurrbengalcats.com
   Jones, Tammie   SpottedOaks    www.spottedoaks.com
   Kaiser, Audrey   Bengalscape    www.bengalscape.com
   Keehma, Mary   Purrfectdreams    www.purrfectdreamscattery.com
   Kelkat, Maki   KELKAT    http://kelly21.join-us.jp/english_index.html
   Kelly, Deborah   Leopardbabies   
   Kennedy, Christina   Bahiya Bengals    www.bahiyabengals.com
   Kern, Brandy   RiverSyde    www.Riversydecattery.com
   Kerr, Libbie   A-KERRS Bengal cats    www.akerrsbengals.com
   Killmaier, Pat   Aluren Bengals    www.aluren.com
   Kintzinger, Judy   BENGALBASKET Cattery of Madison    www.bengalbasket.com
   Klinger, Anita   DAWNSTAR    www.bengal.us/DawnstarBengals.html
   Kotewicz, Tari   KotyKatz Bengals    www.kotykatz.com
   Kretchmer, Linda   BELGOBENGALS    http://www.belgobengals.com
   Laliberte, Melissa   Maracaja Bengals    www.maracajabengal.com
   Larocque, Marie-Lisa   MarieBengal    www.mariebengal.com
   Larocque, Marie-Lisa   MarieBengal    www.mariebengal.com
   Lee, Michele   Purrbodies    www.purrbodies.com
   Lee, Jane T.   HUNTERDONHALL    www.bengalcats.com
   LeFevre, Kelly   ChicagoBengal    www.chicagobengal.com
   Ljusberg, Ann-Catrin   Cattery Of Thar    www.catteryofthar.se
   Lombardi, Chiara   Brownsugar    www.birmani-bengal.com
   Malone, Jennifer   Designer Spots Cattery    www.designerspotscattery.com
   Marchioni, Vittorio   SuryaBengal    www.suryabengal.com
   Martz, Tiffanie   14KaratBengal    www.14karatbengal.com
   McIver, Connie   SILKENTHUNDER BENGALS    www.silkenthunder.ca
   McNair-Ford, Henrietta   AdoreCats    www.adorecatsbengals.com
   Meger, Jessika   WildroseBengals    www.wildrosebengals.ca
   Merrill, Suzanne   Abundadots    www.abundadots.com
   Miller, Tammy   Buccaneer Bengals    www.buccaneerbengals.com
   Mueller, Maria   Amnesia    www.amnesiabengals.com
   Mustapick, Glen   DESTINY BENGALS    www.bengalscats.com/
   Myers, Vicki   Dreamcoats Bengals   
   Nelson, Sybil   Bansuli Bengals    www.bansulibengals.com
   Njalsson, Olafur   NATTHAGA    notendur.centrum.is/~natthagi/
   O'Connor, Jynohn   Norland Bengals    Http://www.norlandbengals.com
   Oles, Melanie   Olestreeous Bengals    www.olestreeousbengals.com
   Olveczki, Szidonia   Mealoha Bengals    www.mealohabengals.com
   Pattyn, Karen   OAKLAND HILLS BENGALS    www.oaklandhillsbengals.com
   Pelton, Julie   Hot Spotz Bengals    www.hotspotzbengals.com
   Pence, Judy   BENGALBEAUTY    www.bengalbeauty.com
   Pennington, Mark   Mystre Bengals    www.mystre.com
   Perez, Peter   JUNGLETALES    www.jungletalesbengals.com
   Pfister, Heidy   of Golden Coast    www.ofgoldencoast.ch
   phipps, sheri   Hypnotic Exotics    www.hypnoticexotics.com
   Pickett, Sharon   ABEO Bengals    www.abeobengal.com
   Price, Hugh   BENGALAND NORTH    www.bengaland.com
   Prince, Nancy   PrinceRoyal Bengals    http://www.princeroyalbengals.com
   Ramsay, Elaine and Clive   PoeticPaws    http://www.poeticpawsbengals.com
   Ravi, Nashary   Nusantra Bengal    www.nusantra.com
   richards, keith   Wildforest Bengals    http://wildforestbengals.com/
   richards, keith   Wildforest Bengals    http://wildforestbengals.com/
   Robb, Stephanie   Vividcats Bengals    www.vividcats.blogspot.com
   Roberts, Sara   Underfootbengals    www.underfootbengals.com
   Rodgers, Marlene   Dreamhaven Bengals    www.dreamhavenbengals.com
   Rose, Leia   Sunshine Bengals    www.sunshinebengals.com
   Rothbauer, Randall   Savoir Faire    www.savoirfairebengals.com
   Safley, Viki   KOPPIEKATZ CATTERY    www.koppiekatz.com
   salazar, Melissa   Heavenly Bengalz    www.heavenlybengalz.com
   Sanford-Richard, Gail   ABSOLUTELY    www.absolutelybengals.com
   Sausman, Karen   KINGSMARK    www.kingsmarkfarms.com
   Schilke DVM, Betty   Spotsnglitz bengals    www.spotsnglitzbengals.com
   Schneevoigt, Birgit   BROCKENMOOR    www.brockenmoor.com/index.htm
   schulte, carol   AsiaRoseXotics    http://www.AsiaRoseExotics.com
   Scott, Dana   Anjali Bengals    www.anjalibengals.com
   Seling, Teresa   TRAIPSE BENGALS    www.seattlebengals.com
   Seserko, Marilyn   LawntonStMews    www.bengals-chausies.com
   Shaw, Kathy   Kamisha    www.kamisha.com
   Sickinger, Janet   AJAYS Exotic Bengals    www.ajaysbengals.com
   Slauenwhite, Angela   Novacoast    www.novacoastaussies.ca
   Smith, Elizabeth   SILVERSTORM Bengals    www.silverstormbengals.co.uk
   Sparandara, Simona   Marmoll    www.continentalbengals.com
   Spierling, Christine   RAZZELDOTS    WWW.RAZZELDOTS.COM
   Stacholy, Lisa   Ruby Claw Bengals    www.RubyClaw.com
   Stewart, Amanda   FastPaws    www.fastpawsbengals.com
   Tingler, Kevin   Pottsmtnbengals    www.pottsmountainbengals.com
   Treesinger, Jaen   RAINFOREST    www.rainforestbengals.com
   Trnka, Wayne   Dreamquest Bengals    www.dreamquestbengals.com
   User, Test   Example    www.example.org
   Vakeva, Marko   RoyalFinest    http://bengal.0fees.net/
   Van Der Linden, Kathryn   BoutiqueCats Bengals    http://www.boutiquebengals.com
   Wade, Hildy   Kindredkatz Bengals    www.kindredkatzbengals.com
   Wagner, Sarah   AsianFire Bengals    asianfirebengals.com
   Ward, Kathy   Leopardstrail    www.leopardstrail.com
   Wilson, Tracy   Wild Trax    www.wildaboutbengals.com
   Wilson, Renata   Artattack Bengals    www.artattackcats.com
   Zareey, Sana   Willowcrest Bengals    http://willowcrestbengals.ca
   zimmermann, kristina   Mumindalens    www.mumindalenscat.com
   Zurlo, Sebastien   Lune de diamant    www.lune-de-diamant-bengal.ch



TIBCS Membership Secretary - 5351 E. Thompson Rd, Box 179 - Indianapolis, IN 46237
Email:
msecretary@tibcs.com

Content Permission Form | Acknowledgements | Webmaster

All content and images Copyright © 2002-2013 by The International Bengal Cat Society
All Rights Reserved
DHTML JavaScript Menu Courtesy of Milonic.com