Contact
    Executive Board
    President Hayja Taha-Perisa president@tibcs.com
    Senior Vice President Nancy Prince seniorvp@tibcs.com
    2nd Vice President Pat Harbert 2ndvp@tibcs.com
    Rec/Correspondence Sec Clive Ramsayrcsecretary@tibcs.com
    Membership Secretary Kathy Ward msecretary@tibcs.com
    Accounts Treasurer Jaen Treesinger acctstreasurer@tibcs.com
    Reporting TreasurerJeanne Ebersole reptreasurer@tibcs.com

    Charitable Funds
    Distressed Bengal Fund Marty Seserko/Marie Vodica lawntonstmews@msn.com
    The Lightning Fund/HCM Jaen Treesingerjaentreesinger@rainforestbengals.com
    Heritage Conservation Fund Hayja Taha-Perisa president@tibcs.com

    E-Directory
    Bengal Bulletin Sharyn Mathews editor@tibcs.com
    Bulletin Editorial Policy www.tibcs.com/publications.php
    CITES / Import / Export cites@tibcs.com
    Dispute Resolution Nancy Prince seniorvp@tibcs.com
    Volunteer Coordinator Pat Harbert 2ndvp@tibcs.com
    TIBCS OrdersBobbi Damianostore@tibcs.com
    TIBCS NewsClive Ramsaynews@tibcs.com

    TIBCS Website
    WebmasterNancy Prince webmaster@tibcs.com
    Available Retired Cats Nancy Prince retirees@tibcs.com

    Committees
    Breeder of Distinction Wendy Symmes bod@tibcs.com
    Distressed Bengal Fund Marty Sverko / Marie Vodica lawntonstmews@msn.com
    Education 
    Fundraising 
    Genetics Bob Gilbertgenetics@tibcs.com
    HCM Volunteers Jaen Treesinger hcm@tibcs.com
    Health Jaen Treesinger health@tibcs.com
    International Roberta Mazuelangiemazuel@aol.com
    Membership Kathy Ward msecretary@tibcs.com
    Nominating

    Bengal Rescue
    Great Lakes Bengal Rescue 501(c)(3) non-profithttp://www.greatlakesbengalrescue.com/
    Bengal Rescue Network  501(c)(3) non-profit http://www.bengalrescuenetwork.org/
    Bengal Rescue Australia non-profithttps://www.facebook.com/BengalRescueAustralia

    Bengal Cat Clubs

    United Kingdom
    The Bengal Cat Club of Great Britain http://www.bengalcat.org.uk/
    The Bengal Cat Club http://www.bengalcatclub.co.uk/
    The Ocicat and Bengal Cat Club http://www.kpsconsulting.co.uk/obcc/index.html
    Bengal Cat Magazine (webzine) http://www.bengalcat.co.uk/
    Germany, Switzerland, Austria
    IG Bengal Katzen Schweiz http://www.igbengal.ch/
    Come In Bengals http://www.come-in-bengal.com/
    Holland-Nederlands
    Neobengalen http://www.neobengalen.nl/
    Sweden
    Bengal Cat Club Sweden http://www.bccs.se/
    Denmark
    Bengal Cat Association of Denmark http://www.bcad.dk/
    Norway
    Bengalkatten http://www.bengalkatten.nu/
    France
    Cercle Felin du Bengal http://www.cercle-felin-du-bengal.com/
    Poland
    Koty Bengalskie http://www.kotybengalskie.republika.pl

TIBCS Membership Secretary - 5351 E. Thompson Rd, Box 179 - Indianapolis, IN 46237
Email: info@tibcs.com

Return to Top

All content and images Copyright © 2002-2013 by The International Bengal Cat Society All Rights Reserved